Well, Howdy!


Hey everyone (probably all 2-3 of you..),

Welcome to Spro-tion!

I am Chris, and I want to be very clear from the beginning, that I hate the idea of running a blog. I don’t want to at all look like I’m searching for fame, or attention. Rather, I have aspirations to open an espresso bar at some point, some day! My goal for this blog is to educate, bounce ideas, shed light, hopefully not offend too much…

I don’t want everything I post about to deal with coffee or “3rd Wave coffee, and the ‘inevitable’ 4th Wave.” I will however, be sharing my journey to opening an espresso bar with everyone who reads this. ie.. Coffees I choose, equipment I like, people I meet, places I go…

I don’t claim to be any sort of professional in the coffee industry. I’m closer to being that creepy/awkward fan who stalks every important persons blog..

… Enjoy!

One Response to “Well, Howdy!”

  1. jimmy smalls Says:

    let the epicness commence.

Leave a Reply

